Administrators or branch supervisors are able to cancel transactions that have been made by users, via any means of payment. For administrators to cancel a transaction made by a user, they need to visit the user list and then select the user whose transaction they want to cancel.
Next, by clicking on the last tab shown for this user, 'More' (1), you'll see option 'E-Commerce' (2) and will be able to cancel this transaction.
This list of transactions displays transactions made by this user only.
Another way is to navigate to the “E-commerce” section of their dashboard, and then select the 'Transactions' (3) section. You'll view a log of all transactions made in the system.
To cancel a transaction, you should click on the eye icon (4) in the Details column, and a pop up will appear will all the registered details regarding this transaction.
Clicking on the 'Cancel transaction' (5) button will pop up a confirmation window, asking you to confirm the cancellation of the transaction.
Canceling a transaction will create a new transaction entry in the log of transactions (the cancellation of the previous one) and will refund (if possible according to the rules described in this article) the money or credit back to the user's balance.