The Training not completed notification helps you inform users that they’re enrolled in a course but they haven’t yet completed it.
You can activate, deactivate, or edit the content of this notification as an Administrator.
To make sure that the notification is active on your portal and branch, go to Notifications (1) and find the Training not completed (2) notification among the listed. Make sure the switch is on (3) and green.
Note: See also this article in case you are logged in as a branch administrator.
This specific reminder is not triggered by an event. It is sent out periodically.
As a general rule, it is sent every 7 days that have passed after one or more courses have not been completed. All courses that are not yet completed are listed in the weekly reminder.
Note: This notification is not sent if a user has already received another Training not completed notification in the past 7 days. This means that learners will never receive a Training not completed notification more than once a week.